Monster Power: Episode 01 | Harrisburg, PA - Monster Truck Racing | 2019

Episode Information

Monster Truck Thunder returns to the Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex, and so does Monster Power. This year we bring you full coverage of one of the northeast's longest running indoor events. Shockwave, BeAware, Nothing But Trouble, General Hazzard, Instigator, and KrazyTrain hit the slick track inside the beautiful New Holland Arena to see who can come out the afternoon champ!

Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex | Visit Website
Promoter: Monster Truck Thunder
City/State: Harrisburg, PA
Year: 2019
Videographer: Back Channel Productions | Visit Back Channel Productions on Facebook
Monster Truck Lineup: Shockwave (driven by Billy Braukmann), BeAware (Jessica Braukmann), Nothing But Trouble (Wayne Solly), General Hazzard (Cooter Cornelius), Instigator (Bill Solly), and KrazyTrain (driven by Triton Robbins).

Watch More Episodes of Monster Power