2016 Monster Jam® Season Preview to Air on FS1 Sunday, December 27

Source Of News | Monster Jam Website @ www.monsterjam.com

2016 Monster Jam® Season Preview to Air on FS1 Sunday, December 27
Fourteen-Hour Monster Jam Marathon also to be seen on FS1
Saturday, December 26

ELLENTON , Fla. (December 17, 2015) – Feld Motor Sports® announced today the 2016 Monster Jam Season Preview show that will air on FS1 on Sunday, December 27 at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST.

On Saturday, December 26, the most action-packed live event on four wheels will also roar into 90 million homes with a fourteen-hour marathon of the 2015 Monster Jam season on FS1 beginning at 9:00 a.m. EST/6:00 a.m. PST.

Throughout the season preview show, fans will look ahead to the upcoming season while also taking a look back at the first-ever Monster Jam FS1 Championship Series and More Monster Jam tours along with Monster Jam World Finals®XVI, the Guinness Book of World RecordsTM front flip attempt and the completed double back flip.

Fans will also get a never-before-seen glimpse into what is new for Monster Jam in the 2016 season. Join Scott Douglass during this one-of-a-kind show as we take a look at the East and West Coast More Monster Jam tours, off-season training, get a behind-the-scenes look at the anatomy of a Monster Jam truck and what to expect for Monster Jam World Finals XVII.